Člani ŠS FERI

Prodekan za študentska vprašanja in predsedujoči ŠS FERI:
Davor Ornik (davor.ornik@student.um.si)

IME PRIIMEK

LETNIK

FUNKCIJA

E-MAIL

Jaša Jus

1.

predsednik

jasa.jus@student.um.si

Valuk Macuh

1.

član ŠS FERI

valuk.macuh@student.um.si

Mojca Rudl

2.

predsednica

mojca.rudl@student.um.si

Bine Gorečan

2.

član ŠS FERI

bine.gorecan@student.um.si

Marko Gluhak

3.

predsednik

marko.gluhak@student.um.si

Janja Zadravec

3.

članica ŠS FERI

janja.zadravec2@student.um.si

Nina Katarina Bračko

4.

predsednica

ninakatarina.bra@student.um.si

Domen Kirn Krefl

4.

član ŠS FERI

domen.kirn@student.um.si

Demi Stamenković

5.

predsednica

demi.harc@student.um.si

Marcel Topler

DOK

predsednik

marcel.topler@um.si